District 30

I am proud to serve the community where I was born and raised. Growing up in the area gives me a unique perspective of the district, which is comprised of Carroll, Douglass and Paulding counties. I am all too familiar of the community’s history and traditions, while experiencing firsthand the growth, change and development that has taken place over the years. I am proud to take part in the primary task I was elected to do- protect, serve and lead the district I have been proud to call home my entire life.

State Senate District 30 includes a large part of Carroll County, western Douglas County, and Southern Paulding County. The official district map (PDF file) is available here. You can verify your residence in District 30 by using the Secretary of State “My Voter Page” (MVP) here.

Carroll County Precincts

  • Bethany
  • Bonner
  • Bowdon
  • Bowdon Junction
  • Burwell
  • Center Point
  • Clem
  • County Admin
  • East Carrollton
  • EMC
  • Kansas
  • Mount Zion
  • New Hope
  • Old Camp
  • Oak Grove
  • Roopville
  • Sandhill
  • Tabernacle Church
  • Temple City
  • Temple County
  • Tyus
  • UWGA
  • Villa Rica City
  • Villa Rica North
  • Villa Rica South
  • West Carrollton

Douglas County Precincts

  • Bill Arp
  • Bright Star United Methodist Church
  • Dorsett Shoals Elementary School
  • Ephesus Baptist Church
  • Fairplay Middle School
  • Mirror Lake Elementary School

Paulding County Precincts

  • Austin Middle School
  • Carl Scoggins Middle School
  • Nebo Elementary School
  • Taylor Farm Park

Mike's newsletter gives you updates on campaign news and status reports during legislative session. Sign up now!